• JSC factory "Veterinary medicines"
    Time-honoured traditions
    Creolin is old but eternal
    Different chemical compound are used against harmful arthropods, but the usage of CREOLN is still relevant.
  • JSC "FVM"
    8-800-444-33-65
    CAN'T FIND THE ANSWER ON YOU QUESTION?
    PLEASE ASK OUR SUPPORT TEAM
No result...

Руководитель завода

Mikhail Lvovich Yakhaev
is the CEO
of Joint-stock company
factory «Veterinary medicines»

Mikhail Yakhaev was born in the town of Gus-Khrustalny. Having been a military pilot, he has a higher military education. He resigned during the economical breakdown of the country period, when the aviators received the fuel to make just two training flight in a month.

He came back to Gus-Khrustalny to start a civil life. He began his work for the factory in 1997 in the Supples Department. He immediately entered Vladimir State University and graduated it with honors diploma in Economy and Business Management in 2000.

Increasing his qualifications at field seminars, he was studying based marketing understanding that the factory doesn't have any chances to compete in the market without reforming of old marketing mechanisms. Sales and Marketing Department was found at Mikhail Yakhaev's suggestion. He headed it until being appointed to the position of the Deputy Director General. With the arrival of Mikhail Yakhaev to the factory, sports life of the company immediately resumed. Sports uniform, equipment are bought, young people are involved in football, volleyball, and tennis. Being an example of healthy lifestyle, Mikhail Yakhaev is a player of the factory's volleyball team, which took high places in town and regional competitions.

Morale, precision, and responsibility received during a military service, and second higher education helped Mikhail Lvovich to establish himself as a manager - in 2008, he was elected the Company’s CEO. Mikhail Lvovich is not aimed to have honorary titles, he doesn't write doctoral theses believing that this is the task of specialists. Mikhail Lvovich encourages them to pursue their studies at the postgraduate level, and to upgrade the skills. He is fully occupied with work and production. His life slogan - stability in everything. He is encouraged by high valuation at prestigious exhibitions, prompt payment to budget and for staff, constancy of partners, new developments, and projects.

Mikhail Lvovich keeps an open mind - much more needs to be done to have the production competitive and be on par with foreign analogs. In the long term the question of expanding the scope of iodine-based preparations usage and product range by using more efficient antibiotics and antimicrobial medications is analyzed.

Проблема с Joomla 3.4.
Создать блог на Joomla!

foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1
АО завод "Ветеринарные препараты"
601508 Россия Владимирская область
г. Гусь- Хрустальный ул.Химзаводская 2
Телефон: 8(49241) 2-67-53
              8(49241) 2-89-02
     Факс: 8(49241) 2-18-33
              8(49241) 2-38-20
     Email: vetpreparat@list.ru
              oao3vp@mail.ru

Руководитель завода

Яхаев Михаил Львович
генеральный директор
АО завод
«Ветеринарные препараты»

Родился в городе Гусь-Хрустальный, в прошлом военный летчик, имеет высшее военное образование. Ушел в отставку в период экономического развала страны, когда топливо в авиацию давали на два учебных полета в месяц.

Вернулся в Гусь-Хрустальный чтобы начать новую гражданскую жизнь. Трудовую деятельность на заводе начал в 1997 году в отделе снабжения. Сразу же поступил во Владимирский Государственный университет и в 2000 году с отличием его окончил по специальности «Экономика и управление предприятием».

Повышая свою квалификацию на семинарах, изучал базовый маркетинг понимая, что без изменения сложившихся методов сбыта у завода нет шансов остаться на рынке. По его предложению создается отдел маркетинга и сбыта, который он возглавлял до назначения заместителем генерального директора. С его приходом на завод сразу же оживилась спортивная жизнь коллектива, приобретается форма, инвентарь, приобщается молодежь к футболу и волейболу, теннису. Подавая пример здорового образа жизни, участвует в волейбольной команде завода, которая в городских и областных соревнованиях входила в котировку сильнейших.

Дисциплина, четкость и ответственность, полученные на военной службе, второе высшее образование помогли Михаилу Львовичу состояться как управленцу и руководителю — в 2008 году он избран генеральным директором. Михаил Львович не ищет почетных званий, не пишет докторских диссертаций, считая, что этим должны заниматься специалисты и побуждает их поступать в аспирантуру, повышать квалификацию. Он всецело поглощен работой и производством. Его девиз — стабильность во всем, его радуют высокие оценки на престижных выставках, своевременные платежи в бюджет и заработной платы, постоянство партнеров, новые разработки и проекты.

Михаил Львович не думает останавливаться на достигнутом — многое надо сделать, чтобы продукция оставалась конкурентноспособной и не уступала зарубежным аналогам. В перспективе изучается вопрос о расширении сферы применения препаратов на основе йода и ассортимента за счет использования более эффективных антибиотиков и антимикробных средств.